Thursday, July 5, 2012


The John W. Campbell Memorial Award for the best science-fiction award of 2012, and the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award will be announced during the 2012 Campbell Conference now underway, July 5-8, in Lawrence. The conference is sponsored by the J. Wayne and Elsie M. Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction.

A special open-to-the-public autograph session with attending authors and editors will take place from 12:45 to 1:30 on Saturday, July7, in the lobby of The Oread, 1200 Oread Avenue, in Lawrence.

Full conference information at

No comments:

Post a Comment